As an admin, there could be scenarios where you may want to permanently remove a user from the company's account.
When a user is deleted, all data associated with that user will be deleted from the company account permanently. Deleted data cannot be restored.
If you would like to remove a user temporarily and possibly restore their access later, use the Archive option instead.
- Sign in to your Navisteps admin account
- Go to Company Settings -> Users
- Select the user(s) to be deleted by checking the box to the left of the user's name(s)
- Click Delete at the bottom of the screen to finish
Get in touch with us at [email protected] if you need any help.