As an admin, you can archive existing users to suspend access to their Navisteps account.
- Sign in to your Navisteps admin account
- Go to Company Settings -> Users
- Select the user(s) to be archived by checking the box to the left of the user's name(s)
- Click Archive at the bottom of the screen to finish
If you would like to remove a user permanently, use the Delete option instead.
Get in touch with us at [email protected] if you need any help.