To delete an expense report
- Sign in to your Navisteps account
- Go to Reports -> My Reports
- Click on the expense report you would like to delete
- Click on the delete icon at the top of the expense report
- On the delete confirmation modal, click Delete to confirm or Cancel to return to the report page
An expense report can only be edited or deleted by its report creator.
Only Draft or Rejected expense reports can be deleted.
Once a report is deleted, all data associated with it will be permanently deleted and cannot be restored.
If you would only like to delete a specific expense instead of the entire expense report, click here to find out how to delete an individual expense.
Get in touch with us at [email protected] if you need any help.